Quattro Velo – now it´s coming


The new Quattro Velo is a beaty! Photo Eva Navratilova.

It might be that I have not told you all about the big plan? That I will try to go to Paris and COP21 with my Strada. Well, one of the must-do-stops on the road to or from Paris is the small factory where they made my Strada and where they actually now are making the new four-wheel Quattro Velo. I of course hope to get a testride when arriving to Velomobiel.nl in PB Dronten.
See more photos and a video here.

Kommentera

