Riding velomobile with Harry

  
I went to the town Stadskanaal to look up the bikecompany Drymer who makes the Mango velomobile. One of the first person I met was very familiar to me through many great YouTube-videos. It was Harry Lieben a man who knows the most about velomobiles. And he offered to ride together with me towards Groningen! So I followed the red tail lights of Harry’s white Mango Sport through a dark landscape. And I did not need the map! Thank you Harry!

One thought on “Riding velomobile with Harry

Kommentera

