Home in Juoksengi

  On Monday the 21th of December 2015 at 11.00 I arrived to Juoksengi at the Arctic Circle in Sweden. My start from Paris was on Sunday the 13th, around the same time on the day. It takes therefore eight days to travel from Paris with a bicycle. Of course I have been cheating – ferry over a German river, ferry from Travemünde to Helsinki (two nights) and train Helsinki-Ylitornio (one night). But it is actually easier to make the travel with bicycle than I myself thought. 

Kommentera

