Strada 182 now 14117 km

Skärmavbild 2016-03-29 kl. 14.45.27

On velomobiel.nl there is a list of the most of the velomobile-riders around the World.
Today I added my kilometers there and found out that I am number 494 in amount of biked kilometers. On the other hand I have had these problems a couple of times when the counter has not worked, maybe some +100 km or so. But it would not do very much and I will never (?) be able to reach the top position with 239649 km. His/her note has been changed last in 2014, so there might be some more kilometers added to that.
Well, actually I am proud of my 14117 km.🙂

3 thoughts on “Strada 182 now 14117 km

  1. You are fully right, your km’s are much heavier. Of course there is often a lot of wind in The Netherlands, but that is less a problem with a velomobile.

Kommentera

